Monday, June 24, 2013

Riders Practice Roster and Player Moves

The Saskatchewan Roughriders announced the following players have agreed to join the PRACTICE ROSTER:


Non-Import      WR      Alex Anthony

Non-Import      DL       Zack Evans

Non-Import      LS        Jordan Matechuk

Import              DB       Prince Miller
Non-Import      RB       Spencer Moore
Import              LB        Brian Peters
Non-Import      LB        Kevin Regimbald-Gagne

Import              DL       Richard Sumlin
Non-Import      OL       Matt Vonk

Non-Import      WR      Mitch Thompson (non-counter; territorial junior)



The following players have been added to the ONE GAME INJURED LIST:


Non-Import      RB       Neal Hughes

Import              WR      Kierrie Johnson
Import              LB        Abraham Kromah



The following players have been added to the 9-GAME INJURED LIST:


Import             DB       Milt Collins (wrist)
Non-Import      WR      Aaron Hargreaves (achilles)



No comments: