Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Riders Release 10

The Saskatchewan Roughriders have released the following players:

·         National running back Melvin Abankwah
·         International linebacker Denicos Allen
·         International wide receiver Michael Campbell
·         International offensive lineman Quinterrius Eatmon
·         International defensive lineman Ryan Jones
·         International linebacker DeDe Lattimore
·         International linebacker DJ Lynch
·         International defensive back Robert Sands
·         International offensive lineman Joseph Treadwell
·         National defensive lineman Brandon Tennant


Anonymous said...

Trust the Riders to steal some Pats thunder. Couldn't wait a couple of days eh boys?

Anonymous said...

If Pats make it to round 3, let's all wear Riders and Rush gear to the game and paint that Brandt Centre Sask Party Green instead of that ugly NDP orange.